Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Veg'd. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bristol Village

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Veg'd and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Leilani255 3 days ago

Cauliflower

The cauliflower Bowl was recommended by one of your associates! IT IS AWESOME! If this is what vegetarian is all about - sign me up! The flavors are a party in the mouth! I have a delicate tummy and I am happy to report I don't feel any discomfort after lunch! I'm bouncing around the office with no bloating or gassy discomfort- I feel light and full of energy! My new favorite lunch spot! Thank you SO Much!

Andrea 4 days ago

Caesar

I love the green/grain blend in the bowls. I had the Caesar with chickn and it was so good. The dressing was perfectly creamy and it was all around a delicious salad bowl. Thank you for the HEALTHY vegan options. So many overly processed choices these days, but I will be choosing VEG'D from now on.

Laurafree22 10 days ago

Brownie

Started a gluten free diet so was excited to find these gf brownies! Very moist, dense, and tasty. delicious even if you're not gf.

Shannon 12 days ago

Chik'n Nuggets

LOVED these nuggies!

Philip 13 days ago

Forest Smoothie

Best way to start your day. Delicious and Nutritous!

Lori 4 days ago

Good Morning Sammie

Tried Veg'D for the first tome and ordered the Good Morning Sammie. So glad I did because it was soo delicious! I'm a new vegan and not a fan of Impossible and Beyond so really appreciated the homemade sausage patty. Highly recommend! Can't wait to try something else on the menu!

Chantal 7 days ago

Blast

LOVE this sandwich! Like another reviewer commented, completely agree, could eat this every day!!!

Propertybyjen 10 days ago

Cali Chik

So good !!!

Stephan0219 12 days ago

Veg'd Burger

The burger was filling and delicious! I felt as much satisfied as when I had a meat burger, but with less post-food coma. I loved how kind the cashiers were, and the shop itself was very clean and welcoming. I'm so glad to have found a solid vegan food restaurant! Can't wait to try your other food items!

Charly 13 days ago

Cold Brew Float

So delicious!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA