Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting VEG'D. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bristol Village

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to VEG'D and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Msdvlu 9 days ago

Blast

The Blast Sandwich is one of my favorite sandwiches from any restaurant. It always tastes incredibly fresh. The dressing is perfect, the vegetables are tasty, and the tempeh bacon is the best vegan bacon I've ever tried. The grilled sourdough is THE perfect bread for it. Delicious.

Tim about 1 month ago

Loaded Fries

I think I ordered these on accident while absentmindedly looking at the chicken sandwich options, but I am so glad I did. I thought they were going to be the typical savory side dish. Big surprise was the jalapeño. Just the right amount of spice to make this an exciting new dish. I may have come for the chicken sandwich but I’ll be going back for the loaded fries.

Sierra about 1 month ago

Loaded Fries

These are so good I moaned in ways that would have concerned anyone passing by the car.

Sierra about 1 month ago

Forest Smoothie

Fantastic! Despite being filled with a lot of healthy, leafy greens, this smoothie is scrumptious, surprisingly sweet and absolutely delicious!

Jessi about 2 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

I love breakfast from Veg'd! Both the breakfast sandwich and burrito and delicious ! Only complaint is that multiple times when I have asked for ketchup the same employee only gives a single packet. Even when I have multiple items in an order, it is completely ridiculous and I have to go back to ask for more. Please don't be skimpy on the ketchup.

Ellen 25 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

I LOVE this breakfast burrito! I am not a vegetarian but this is one of my favorite breakfast burritos out there. I get a side of the ranch with it and it is big enough that I eat it for two days!

Tim about 1 month ago

Chik'n Salad

The sourdough is grilled to perfection with the right amount of crunch around the edges. The pleasant surprise was the flavors brought out by the little diced celery and little carrot strips. Try to take your time savoring this one. I know I couldn’t. Before I knew it I ate the whole thing.

Sierra about 1 month ago

Veg'd Burger

OMG. It is not an exaggeration in any way to say this burger brought tears to my eyes. A few years ago, I developed severe food allergies that left me unable to eat any gluten, dairy and many other foods which made any restaurant or fast-food unviable options for me. This is the first fast-food burger I've had in years and it was well worth the wait. When I first tried it with my epi-pen within reach, I couldn't believe I was able to find such delicious vegan food readily available and relatively cheap for it's quality and ethical foundations. I have literally eaten it almost every night for months - after eating elimination diet after elimination diet to identify food allergies where every new food can cause an allergic reaction that can potentially kill me, I really can't put into words how relieving and enjoyable it is to be able to gorge myself on this burger, getting veg'd sauce all over my face as I devour this delectable delicacy with the fury and fire of a ravenous animal.

Sierra about 1 month ago

Caesar

Delicious! The combo of savory parmesan and rich Caesar paired with the light, crispy taste of the lettuce is absolutely delicious. It's just heavy enough to fill you up without weighing you down and the fact it's all plant-based is surprising, even to this third-generation vegetarian/vegan.

Gabriela 2 months ago

Plant

I had the plant bowl and it was divine!!! Soooo good. The flavor combinations and the sauce is sooo yummy!