Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting VEG'D. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bristol Village

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to VEG'D and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jenhanlee 7 days ago

Hot Chik

clean good food not rubbery or flavor less

Acheng26 9 days ago

Plant

1st time here, first bowl tried. Got the plant bowl with half greens / grains. Really good and i'm not much for veggies. The only thing i would change was to get the sauce on the side, there was a little too much for me.

Melissa 19 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

I loved the burrito and also ordered the veggie sticks, which were SO fresh and delicious with the green goddess dipping sauce. The only complaint I had was the burrito was a little messy and I waited in the drive thru line for 20 minutes.

Renee 21 days ago

Kung Pao Cauliflower

I tried the bowl yesterday for the first time and it was delicious. The bowl had a great flavor and I really enjoyed all of the ingredients - great combination.

Girllovinglife714 27 days ago

Plant

I just had a yummy bowl with the catalina dressing! Fabulous!!

Brianamg93 7 days ago

Kung Pao Cauliflower

Loved it! wish there was a veg'd in riverside

Heylaurenmartinez 10 days ago

Forest Smoothie

The perfect balance of sweet and earthy! Plus, who doesn't love that 50% of the proceeds go towards protecting our forests and planting trees?? Win win! I always add protein and sometimes I'll add some matcha for added antioxidants and a healthy caffeine boost.

Ashley 20 days ago

All the Fruits

Soooo good! Never had a smoothie with this combination of fruits. It’s well-balanced & not too banana-y either

Adambnj 22 days ago

Hot Chik

Sandwich was fantastic! Came out hot and fresh. Staff was quick to take my order and very helpful with all the questions I had...first time here. Definitely will be back again soon!!

Phoebe about 1 month ago

Matcha Latte

I've ordered a matcha green tea latte, both iced and hot, and they were just perfect. Their lattes are so reasonably priced compared to what most places charge nowadays. You can choose between oat milk or soy milk for your latte base. Their matcha flavor is quite strong and the overall viscosity of their drink is frothy and thick.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA